Home > Linux > ‘Nixie’ -the Lady Gaga of Linux!

‘Nixie’ -the Lady Gaga of Linux!

It may infuriated Traditional Linux purist..Because, Linux and sex never match also it is widely thought female gender don’t acknowledged, they are Linux users..because no body wanted to be called to be a ‘geek’, which is predominantly associated with ‘Male’ gender dominated world..

But my view changed drastically when a years agosearching for a linux tutorials, ‘Nixie’ surfaced dramatically..First i may misunderstood  her post.. because ‘you could not get away by saying’ ubuntu sucks’ and publishing in youtube, .. but she did it.. than get away unscratched.. That is amazing..Her post generated more than 4,50,000 viewer for the title’Ubuntu themes’..average 1 lakh people are viewing her post.. that is amazing,..

Some of her titles are , ‘ Go for open source or Go home”

‘how to cure Windows virus with ubuntu linux?

She is actually a game blogger, but turn her attention to Linux particularly Ubuntu that is all..

However, all her viewers has agreed on one single point without reservation..’She is too sexy.. and  distract the viewers about what she is saying’

Many of the commenter are very much making bad comments about her figures instead of Linux.. however there are some genuine Users who think she explained the hard coded linux in very Less sentence.. This is a victory for her.. She also admit this fact, Even if 10% of the viewers are converted to Linux, it is enough for me..

When asking about her dress,

I wear things that I like – that I think look good, and that I feel comfortable in. If others like it too I find that very flattering, but it isn’t why I wear it.

She is avid game enthusist but now give some of her free time about Linux

I have recently discovered the joys of Linux as an operating system, and created a little part of my site devoted to sharing my experiences with others; perhaps helping them avoid the same pitfalls I’ve made.

she has accomplished what Richard Stqallmen and Linus could not do in their 20 years, she is attracting attention for Linux in online and social network…

She is what lady GAGA to Music  to linux at now.. I wish  RMS should be ‘Nixie- the Linux Doll”

Categories: Linux
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment